Sunday, November 18, 2007

အကူအညီ

Windows Media Player Firefox Plugin - Download
Platform: Windows XP SP2
download
အခုေပးထားတဲ့ plugin က windows XP sp2 အတြက္ပဲျဖစ္ပါတယ္ တစ္ကယ္လုိ႕
Mozilla မသံုးပဲ IE ကုိသံုးတဲ့သူေတြကေတာ့ အနည္းဆံုး window media player 9
ကုိ install လုပ္ထားဖုိ႕လုိပါတယ္။ အဲဒါဆုိရင္ live ကုိအဆင္ေျပစြာၾကည့္လုိရပါတယ္။
window media player မရိွေသးသူေတြအတြက္ download လုပ္ႏုိင္ေအာင္ေအာက္
မွာ link ေပးထားပါတယ။္
window media player download

11 comments:

California1 said...

Thanks for the plug ins. Thank you also for all the efforts that you and the entire team had put in for all of us to enjoy Tazaungdaing via live webcast.

xumeiqing said...

15219meiqing
ugg boots outlet
michael kors outlet
the north face
coach outlet
michael kors outlet
michael kors handbags
ugg outlet store
michael kors handbags
louis vuitton handbags
coach outlet online
fake oakleys
kevin durant shoes
jordan concords
tory burch outlet
cheap jordans
ugg boots
gucci shoes
coach outlet online
adidas originals
coach outlet
hollister kids
ugg outlet
ralph lauren polo
ralph lauren sale
toms
canada goose jackets
ugg slippers
louis vuitton handbags
instyler curling iron
ugg outlet

kate spade outlet said...

Kate Spade Outlet Toms Shoes Hermes Belt UGG Boots UGG Boots Outlet Louis Vuitton Outlet Louis Vuitton Store Outlet North Face Outlet Store North Face Outlet Store The North Face Outlet Louis Vuitton Outlet Louis Vuitton Handbags Louis Vuitton Outlet Timberland Boots Timberland Outlet Tory Burch Outlet Store Tory Burch Outlet Online Tory Burch Outlet Oakley Outlet
Michael Kors Outlet Ralph Lauren Outlet Gucci Factory Outlet Gucci Outlet Gucci Handbags Cheap Ray Ban Sunglasses North Face Jackets Prada Outlet Burberry Outlet Hollister Clothing Ferragamo Shoes Tiffany Jewelry Tiffany Outlet NFL Jerseys Cheap Jordans Oakley Outlet North Face Outlet

Hua Cai said...

mulberry outlet
beats by dre
michael kors handbags
ralph lauren shirts
michael kors handbags
calvin klein underwear
cheap jordan shoes
michael kors outlet sale
longchamp handbags
nike mercurial
asics
christian louboutin online
michael kors wholesale
thomas sabo uk
soccer jerseys
mbt shoes
rolex watches for sale
longchamp solde
pandora outlet
ralph lauren pas cher
louis vuitton outlet store
michael kors bags
cheap football shirts
nike air max
michael kors outlet online
toms shoes
tiffany jewellery
michael kors handbags clearance
longchamp handbags
mbt shoes outlet
football shirts
christian louboutin uk
michael kors outlet
coach outlet store
20160325caihuali

Cran Jane said...

North Face Jackets Prada Outlet Burberry Outlet Hollister Clothing Ferragamo Shoes Tiffany Jewelry Tiffany Outlet NFL Jerseys Cheap Jordans Oakley Outlet North Face Outlet Burberry Outlet North Face Outlet Skechers Shoes
Chan Luu Sale Toms Outlet Oakley Sunglasses Toms Shoes Sale Beats By Dr Dre Coach Outlet Christian Louboutin Shoes Oakley Sunglasses Valentino Shoes Burberry Outlet
Oakley Eyeglasses Michael Kors Outlet Coach Factory Outlet Coach Outlet Online Coach Purses Kate Spade Outlet Toms Shoes North Face Outlet Coach Outlet Gucci Belt North Face Jackets Oakley Sunglasses Toms OutletLouis Vuitton Outlet North Face Outlet

dong dong23 said...

michael kors handbags
ray ban wayfarer
michael kors outlet
louis vuitton bags
louis vuitton outlet
fake watches
cheap oakley sunglasses
louis vuitton handbags
michael kors handbags
oakley sunglasses
michael kors
coach factory
cheap jordans
michael kors outlet
jordan 13
louis vuitton handbags
michael kors outlet
cheap nfl jerseys
coach outlet
oakley outlet
michael kors canada
fitflops sale clearance
hollister outlet
michael kors handbags
cheap oakley sunglasses
rolex watches outlet
louis vuitton
michael kors handbags
coach outlet
louis vuitton handbags
ray ban sunglasses
louis vuitton outlet
nike roshe flyknit
replica watches for sale
jordan retro
oakley sunglasses
nike air max
ray ban sunglasses
nike huarache
ralph lauren outlet
20164.8wengdongdong

Cran Kate said...

Michael Kors Outlet Coach Factory Outlet Coach Outlet Online Coach Purses Kate Spade Outlet Toms Shoes North Face Outlet Coach Outlet North Face Jackets Oakley Sunglasses Toms Outlet North Face Outlet Nike Outlet Nike Hoodies Tory Burch Flats Marc Jacobs Handbags Jimmy Choo Shoes Jimmy Choos True Religion Outlet ED Hardy Outlet
Burberry Belt Tory Burch Boots Louis Vuitton Belt Ferragamo Belt Marc Jacobs Handbags Lululemon Outlet Christian Louboutin Shoes True Religion Outlet Tommy Hilfiger Outlet
Michael Kors Outlet Coach Outlet Red Bottoms Kevin Durant Shoes New Balance Outlet Adidas Outlet Coach Outlet Online Stephen Curry Jersey Vans Outlet Ralph Lauren Outlet

Cran Jane said...

Burberry Belt Tory Burch Boots Louis Vuitton Belt Ferragamo Belt Marc Jacobs Handbags Lululemon Outlet Christian Louboutin Shoes True Religion Outlet Tommy Hilfiger Outlet
Michael Kors Outlet Coach Outlet Red Bottoms Kevin Durant Shoes New Balance Outlet Adidas Outlet Coach Outlet Online Stephen Curry Jersey Vans Outlet Ralph Lauren Outlet
Ugg Boots Sale UGGS For Women Skechers Go Walk Adidas Yeezy Boost Adidas Yeezy Adidas NMD Coach Outlet North Face Outlet Ralph Lauren Outlet Puma Outlet Polo Outlet
Under Armour Outlet Under Armour Hoodies Herve Leger MCM Belt Nike Air Max Louboutin Heels Jordan Retro 11 Converse Outlet Nike Roshe Run UGGS Outlet North Face Outlet

eric yao said...

Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

Nike Air Max http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

Tommy Hilfiger http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

Stephen Curry Jersey http://www.stephencurryjersey.us.com

Vans Outlet http://www.vansoutlet.us.com

Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlauren-outletstore.in.net

True Religion Outlet http://www.true-religionoutlets.in.net

ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardyoutlet.in.net

North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlet.eu.com

UGG Outlet http://www.uggoutlet.us.org

UGG Outlet http://www.outletugg.in.net

North Face Outlet http://www.northface--outlet.us.com

Ugg Boots Sale http://www.uggbootssale.in.net

UGGS For Women http://www.uggsforwomen.us.com

Skechers Go Walk http://www.skechersgowalk.us.com

Adidas Yeezy Boost http://www.adidasyeezyboost.in.net

Adidas Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezy.us.com

Adidas NMD http://www.adidas-nmd.us.org

Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletinc.us.com

Unknown said...

michael kors handbags outlet the
abercrombie and fitch identifying
fitflops sale clearance ARE
cheap nike shoes sale movie
moncler jackets found
jordan shoes book
golden state warriors jerseys with
michael kors handbags wholesale graders
nhl jerseys treat!
cheap nfl jerseys It's

Unknown said...

cheap nike shoes
falcons jersey
nike huarache
michael kors outlet store
under armour outlet
pandora charms
cheap jordans
cheap mlb jerseys
texans jerseys
ed hardy outlet